Welcome to CU Presents Ticketing!
More complete information on all of our shows is available at our main website.




Love's Labour's Lost
CSF’s summer kicks off with Shakespeare’s frothy, funny celebration of love and learning.
Fri 6/8/18 8:00PM Mary Rippon Outdoor Theatre Love's Labour's Lost Preview
Sat 6/9/18 8:00PM Mary Rippon Outdoor Theatre Love's Labour's Lost
Sat 6/16/18 8:00PM Mary Rippon Outdoor Theatre Love's Labour's Lost
Sat 6/23/18 8:00PM Mary Rippon Outdoor Theatre Love's Labour's Lost
Fri 6/29/18 8:00PM Mary Rippon Outdoor Theatre Love's Labour's Lost
Sat 6/30/18 8:00PM Mary Rippon Outdoor Theatre Love's Labour's Lost
Sat 7/14/18 8:00PM Mary Rippon Outdoor Theatre Love's Labour's Lost
Sun 7/15/18 7:00PM Mary Rippon Outdoor Theatre Love's Labour's Lost
Thu 7/19/18 7:00PM Mary Rippon Outdoor Theatre Love's Labour's Lost
Sun 7/22/18 7:00PM Mary Rippon Outdoor Theatre Love's Labour's Lost
Fri 7/27/18 8:00PM Mary Rippon Outdoor Theatre Love's Labour's Lost
Sun 7/29/18 7:00PM Mary Rippon Outdoor Theatre Love's Labour's Lost
Fri 8/3/18 8:00PM Mary Rippon Outdoor Theatre Love's Labour's Lost
Sat 8/4/18 8:00PM Mary Rippon Outdoor Theatre Love's Labour's Lost
Wed 8/8/18 7:00PM Mary Rippon Outdoor Theatre Love's Labour's Lost
Sun 8/12/18 7:00PM Mary Rippon Outdoor Theatre Love's Labour's Lost



Richard III
The Bard’s most murderous, malicious and mesmerizing king comes to the indoor stage.
Fri 6/22/18 7:30PM University Theatre Richard III Preview
Sat 6/23/18 7:30PM University Theatre Richard III
Sat 6/30/18 7:30PM University Theatre Richard III
Sun 7/1/18 1:00PM University Theatre Richard III
Sun 7/8/18 1:00PM University Theatre Richard III
Fri 7/13/18 7:30PM University Theatre Richard III
Sun 7/22/18 1:00PM University Theatre Richard III
Wed 7/25/18 7:30PM University Theatre Richard III
Thu 7/26/18 7:30PM University Theatre Richard III
Sun 7/29/18 1:00PM University Theatre Richard III
Wed 8/1/18 7:30PM University Theatre Richard III
Sat 8/4/18 7:30PM University Theatre Richard III
Wed 8/8/18 7:30PM University Theatre Richard III
Sat 8/11/18 7:30PM University Theatre Richard III



Cyrano de Bergerac
This timeless romantic comedy has it all: passion, panache, swordplay and wordplay.
Fri 7/6/18 8:00PM Mary Rippon Outdoor Theatre Cyrano de Bergerac Preview
Sat 7/7/18 8:00PM Mary Rippon Outdoor Theatre Cyrano de Bergerac
Wed 7/11/18 7:00PM Mary Rippon Outdoor Theatre Cyrano de Bergerac
Fri 7/20/18 8:00PM Mary Rippon Outdoor Theatre Cyrano de Bergerac
Sat 7/21/18 8:00PM Mary Rippon Outdoor Theatre Cyrano de Bergerac
Sat 7/28/18 8:00PM Mary Rippon Outdoor Theatre Cyrano de Bergerac
Wed 8/1/18 7:00PM Mary Rippon Outdoor Theatre Cyrano de Bergerac
Thu 8/2/18 7:00PM Mary Rippon Outdoor Theatre Cyrano de Bergerac
Thu 8/9/18 7:00PM Mary Rippon Outdoor Theatre Cyrano de Bergerac
Sat 8/11/18 8:00PM Mary Rippon Outdoor Theatre Cyrano de Bergerac



You Can't Take It With You
The classic 1930s screwball comedy reminds us all to choose dreams over drudgery.
Fri 7/20/18 7:30PM University Theatre You Can't Take It With You Pre
Sat 7/21/18 7:30PM University Theatre You Can't Take It With You
Fri 7/27/18 7:30PM University Theatre You Can't Take It With You
Sat 7/28/18 7:30PM University Theatre You Can't Take It With You
Thu 8/2/18 7:30PM University Theatre You Can't Take It With You
Fri 8/3/18 7:30PM University Theatre You Can't Take It With You
Sun 8/5/18 1:00PM University Theatre You Can't Take It With You
Tue 8/7/18 7:30PM University Theatre You Can't Take It With You
Thu 8/9/18 7:30PM University Theatre You Can't Take It With You
Fri 8/10/18 7:30PM University Theatre You Can't Take It With You
Sun 8/12/18 1:00PM University Theatre You Can't Take It With You



Edward III
CSF’s one-night-only ‘Original Practices’ tradition continues with a hidden history gem.
Sun 8/5/18 6:30PM Mary Rippon Outdoor Theatre Edward III