submit
Season Ticket Packages

Purchase season tickets for our upcoming season now:
Click here to renew your 2014-2015 Season Tickets.


2013-14 Season
2014 CSF Early Bard 2014 CSF Early Bard
(Multiple Venues): Fri 6/6/14 8:00PM - Sun 8/10/14 1:00PM

The 2014 CSF Early Bard Season Ticket package includes all 4 main plays at a 40% discount!

   
2014 CSF Full Season Ticket 2014 CSF Full Season Ticket
(Multiple Venues): Sat 6/7/14 8:00PM - Sun 8/10/14 6:30PM

The 2014 Full CSF Season Ticket package includes all 4 main plays at a 25% discount!

   
2014 CSF Pick Two or Three 2014 CSF Pick Two or Three
(Multiple Venues): Sat 6/7/14 8:00PM - Sun 8/10/14 6:30PM

With the 2014 CSF Pick 2 (or 3), you can choose any 2 or 3 plays (excluding preview performances) and receive a 10% discount!

   
2014-15 Season
Artist Series Artist Series
Macky Auditorium: Fri 9/19/14 7:30PM - Thu 4/2/15 7:30PM

Attend all 8 Artist Series performances this season and receive a 30% discount!

   
Choice Option
(Multiple Venues): Fri 9/19/14 7:30PM - Sun 4/26/15 2:00PM

Create your own series! The Choice Option offers you the most flexibility to enjoy all that CU Presents has to offer!

   
In Motion Series In Motion Series
Macky Auditorium: Fri 9/19/14 7:30PM - Thu 4/2/15 7:30PM

The In Motion Series includes 5 Artist Series performances at a 25% discount.

   
Classics Series Classics Series
Macky Auditorium: Wed 10/8/14 7:30PM - Thu 2/19/15 7:30PM

The Classics Series includes 3 classical performances from the Artist Series. Receive a 20% discount!

   
CU Opera Series Friday Night CU Opera Series Friday Night
(Multiple Venues): Fri 10/24/14 7:30PM - Fri 4/24/15 7:30PM

Attend all 3 CU Opera performances on Friday evening and receive a 20% discount.

   
CU Opera Series Opening Night CU Opera Series Opening Night
(Multiple Venues): Fri 10/24/14 7:30PM - Thu 4/23/15 7:30PM

Attend all 3 CU Opera performances on opening night and receive a 20% discount.

   
CU Opera Series Saturday Night CU Opera Series Saturday Night
(Multiple Venues): Sat 10/25/14 7:30PM - Sat 4/25/15 7:30PM

Attend all 3 CU Opera performances on Saturday evening and receive a 20% discount.

   
CU Opera Series Sunday Matinee CU Opera Series Sunday Matinee
(Multiple Venues): Sun 10/26/14 2:00PM - Sun 4/26/15 2:00PM

Attend all 3 CU Opera performances on Sunday afternoon and receive a 20% discount.